CapsUsingShift

Messing around with formatting that I’ll use it future posts, but it seems like since I’m listed as an author on NetBlazer’s blog I’m unable to access the Theme Editor on my own or something like that. Styling may be a bit wonky at the moment, but hopefully it won’t detract from your reading experience 🙂
Feel free to suggest different ways to style the text in order to increase readability

This is the unedited version. I’m pretty confident, but it’s never bad to get additional input from other translators. As such, the contents of this post are subject to change in the future.

For the debut of my first KnW post on my own blog, we have… A POLL!
Hiiro’s word magic will always have a tooltip when you hover over it, which will display the original Japanese kanji.

The 【Mütich Bridge】; the bridge that connects the Humas and…

View original post 2,191 more words