CapsUsingShift

Notes before reading
First and foremost is the obvious change in font size. It was brought to my attention by users “Santa” and “Emait” that there were some font size inconsistencies when reading on mobile. This was because (this) WordPress theme automatically changes the font size depending on the device but apparently fails to do so when using certain (if any) tags. Due to this, I have specified a font size so that it should remain consistent regardless of what device you view this post from. If there are any problems with this, or you feel this change affects readability, please let me know 🙂

Chapter 110 was done by someone outside of the team, going by the names “Nick” and “godblesstheus”. I was only responsible for the first (and only :p) edit. Credits for the translations go to him.
I didn’t receive a response from him in a timely…

View original post 1,949 more words