Kiriko Translations

Hello~ Kiriko here! As I spend more time with the rest of the translation team, I somehow feel like my personality has changed a little for the weirder, but all is well. All that aside, I’m guessing that most of you have been eagerly anticipating the release of the next chapter, so I shouldn’t delay too much…

Give your thanks and praise to Cross-nii for both editing and proofreading, and to Blaze-papa for helping with the proofreading! *clap clap clap* Anyhow, enjoy the chapter!


Chapter 111: Those Who are Alive

“Haaaaaaah!” (Eveam)

Eveam tried to break through the barrier surrounding them numerous times by attacking it with her bare hands. However, the barrier didn’t move a single inch.

“How reckless. There’s no way that a barrier imbued with a hero’s life would break from your bare hands” (Rudolf)

Ignoring Rudolf’s words, Eveam continued to thrust her fists forward.

“Haa haa…

View original post 1,340 more words