insigniapierce

First of all I would like to express my gratitude towards the editors that worked on the chapter:

  • NetBlazer
  • Loliquent
  • XCrossJ
  • CapsUsingShift

I request the readers to thank them for their work in this chapter, I couldn’t thank them enough so…please and thank you 🙂

They were the ones who edited my work and the reason for the delay was that I didn’t do a better job at translating that’s why they were having a hard time editing. So for that I apologize to them and to you readers as well. This is my first edited chapter (the other 2 weren’t) and the editors made sure that the quality was at its best. I promise to do better in the future.

For some reason this post didn’t publish immediately I had to schedule it in the past in order for it to publish. Can anybody help?

But without further delay:

View original post 2,025 more words