insigniapierce

Ok, disclaimer, I have not yet associated myself with the other translators because I haven’t contacted them yet. I will however join if they allow me to.

I translate based on the knowledge I have on Japanese. It is nowhere near perfect but I hope you guys can let me know what you think. This is my first time doing this so be nice 🙂 Unedited version

Note: Sorry for those who were waiting for Xcrossj’s version, I just wanted to try my hand at it, I even made a mistake at the title (T_T)

_________________________________________________________________

Chapter 98.

Upon returning to the Oasis, Sivan and the other’s smiles were the first to greet them.  Sivan heard the story from Camui, he was wearing a sad expression along the way, but Camui and the others were able to show a smile on their faces due to their safe return.

Afterwards, Hiiro…

View original post 1,530 more words