Chapter 63: http://xcrossj.blogspot.com.au/2015/03/konjiki-no-moji-tsukai-chapter-63.html

Translator: XCrossJ


I’M FREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

*cough* *cough* Sorry about that.

So, yeah. I’m done with my assignments (for now) and so, I’ll be translating/editing properly again. Well, I’ll probably still be rough-editing NetBlazer’s work as the quality has gotten a lot better.

With that said, here you go. Another chapter. Arc 1 is almost over. Arc 2 looks more interesting, so I want to hurry up and translate the rest of this. (Btw, I’ve roughly skimmed through the WN up to Arc 4 so I’m looking forward to reaching it.)

One more thing. It seems that we need some input on the names again. It’s the butler this time. I’ve put in the format of who likes/proposed the option and their reason for it.